Instrumental Hymns & Songs of Faith • Click here to purchase on CD.

Watch the video to listen to a preview of the album!


  1. Amazing Grace
  2. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
  3. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  4. How Great Is Our God
  5. Because He Lives
  6. Peace In The Valley
  7. It Is Well With My Soul
  8. ‘Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
  9. God Of Wonders
  10. Blessed Assurance
  11. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  12. Nothing But The Blood
  13. Jesus Paid It All

Faith is an instrumental collection of some of the most beloved gospel songs of all time. The selections on the album range from traditional hymns to modern songs of praise, all played in Jason’s unique style.

Whether your spirit could use a lift from an old standard like It Is Well With My Soul or Great Is Thy Faithfulness, or whether you want to celebrate with a more modern song like God Of Wonders or How Great Is Our God, this album is sure to be a blessing to you and your loved ones.

Three tracks – His Eye Is On The Sparrow, Blessed Assurance, and Peace In The Valley – are Jason’s adaptations of his grandfather Floyd Cramer’s renditions of those timeless melodies, while the rest of the songs on Faith are original instrumental arrangements by Jason.

Click here to purchase Faith on CD.
Or find it on your favorite streaming or digital download service.

Return to ALL ALBUMS