Feels Like Home


  1. Walk Through This World With Me
  2. Take Me Home, Country Roads
  3. Feels Like Home
  4. Top of the World
  5. Can’t Help Falling in Love
  6. Windy and Warm
  7. Fancy Pants
  8. The City of New Orleans
  9. Coat of Many Colors
  10. Black Mountain Rag
  11. Why Worry
  12. Morning Has Broken
  13. I’ll Fly Away

“For as long as we can remember, our families have passed down to us a love of music and a deep appreciation of the rich heritage left behind by “Uncle Chester” Chet Atkins and “Grandad” Floyd Cramer.

These are the songs that remind us of where we come from and of the unbroken circle of music we’re proud to be able to carry forward. We hope the album “feels like home” to you too.”

–Jason & Meagan

Click the BUY button to purchase Feels Like Home on CD.
Or find it on your favorite streaming or digital download service.

Return to ALL ALBUMS