Country Piano Classics • Click here to purchase on CD.

Watch the video to listen to a preview of the album!


  1. Last Date
  2. On The Rebound
  3. The End Of The World
  4. Please Help Me, I’m Falling
  5. All I Have To Do Is Dream
  6. Sweet Dreams
  7. Flip Flop And Bop
  8. I Can’t Stop Loving You
  9. San Antonio Rose
  10. Crazy
  11. Oh Lonesome Me
  12. Welcome To My World
  13. Are You Lonesome Tonight?

Following in the footsteps of his grandfather, Floyd Cramer, Jason Coleman presents Legacy, a collection of country standards for which his Grandad was best known. Some of the songs are Floyd’s self-penned hits, while the rest are songs by other artists that showcased Floyd’s piano on the original recordings.

The instantly recognizable opening chords of Last Date are the very first notes you’ll hear on Legacy. Other songs on the album include On The Rebound, Crazy, The End Of The World, San Antonio Rose, and Please Help Me, I’m Falling, plus seven other favorites from the Nashville Sound era.

Listening to Legacy will be a truly nostalgic experience for Floyd Cramer fans, or fans of classic country music, because Jason plays these timeless melodies in a style that is instantly familiar and as distinctly recognizable as his grandfather’s. The signature sound of Floyd Cramer truly lives on through this fitting tribute album.

Click here to purchase Legacy on CD.
Or find it on your favorite streaming or digital download service.

Return to ALL ALBUMS