LIVE! at Langdale: The Legacy of Floyd Cramer

Live Concert Recording on a Special 2-CD Set! • Click here to purchase on CD.

Watch the video to listen to a preview of the album!


Disc One

  1. On The Rebound
  2. Last Date
  3. Please Help Me, I’m Falling
  4. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  5. Nashville Sound Medley: I Can’t Stop Loving You/Make The World Go Away/Welcome To My World
  6. Java
  7. Tennessee Waltz
  8. San Antonio Rose
  9. Snowbird/Mr. Sandman
  10. Freight Train
  11. The City Of New Orleans
  12. Walk Through This World With Me
  13. Patsy Cline Medley: I Fall To Pieces/Faded Love/Crazy
  14. She’s Got You
  15. Flip Flop And Bop

Disc Two

  1. Chattanooga Choo Choo
  2. Music Box Dancer
  3. You Are You Beautiful/I Only Have Eyes For You
  4. Georgia On My Mind
  5. Prelude To Love
  6. Fly Me To The Moon
  7. Always On My Mind
  8. What A Wonderful World
  9. America The Beautiful/God Bless The USA
  10. All The Way
  11. Natalie’s Song (All I Need Is You)
  12. Gospel Medley
  13. Hank Williams Medley
  14. Encore: Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  15. Last Date (Reprise)

For more than a decade, Jason has performed for audiences far and wide in concerts that honor his grandfather’s legacy at the piano. Now, you can enjoy the concert experience anytime by listening to LIVE! at Langdale: The Legacy of Floyd Cramer.

Recorded live at the Historic Langdale Theater in Valley, Alabama in the fall of 2009, this two-disc set captures the excitement of the night as Jason, the band, and a string orchestra entertained the sold-out crowd.

Over the course of the two discs, you’re taken on a musical journey that spans nearly two hours and features 42 classic songs. Among them are Floyd’s signature tunes, like Last Date and On The Rebound; Nashville Sound hits that Floyd’s piano licks helped make famous; pop and country classics played in Floyd’s unique slip-note style; and sentimental favorites, songs that had special significance to Floyd and to Jason. In addition, many songs showcase the guitar talents of Meagan Taylor, great-niece of Chet Atkins. Throughout the concert, Jason adds meaningful insight and stories about his Grandad, as well.

Click here to purchase LIVE! at Langdale on CD.
Or find it on your favorite streaming or digital download service.

Return to ALL ALBUMS