Simply Hymns: Simply Piano, Vol 3

New Album Now Available! Click here to purchase on CD.

Watch the video to listen to a preview of the album!


  1. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
  2. Precious Memories / Sweet By And By / When We All Get To Heaven
  3. Blessed Assurance
  4. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  5. How Great Thou Art
  6. I Surrender All / I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
  7. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  8. The Old Rugged Cross
  9. Victory In Jesus
  10. In The Garden
  11. Peace In The Valley
  12. Jesus Loves Me / Jesus Loves The Little Children
  13. Bonus Duet with 3-Yr-Old Son Avery: Amazing Grace

This third volume in Jason’s Simply Piano album series features solo piano arrangements of all-time favorite gospel hymns, in the signature style of Jason’s grandfather, Floyd Cramer.

Click here to purchase Simply Hymns: Simply Piano, Volume 3 on CD.
Or download the album on iTunes

Return to ALL ALBUMS